New Mexico Adds Colorado, Oregon, Rhode Island to Travel Quarantine List

Three more states are being added to New Mexico’s travel quarantine list. As of yesterday, Colorado, Oregon and Rhode Island have been added to the list of high-risk states. Individuals arriving from those states must now quarantine for a period of 14 days or for the duration of their stay in the state of New Mexico, whichever is shorter.